Contact

Wexiödisk AB

Mårdvägen 4 
SE-352 45  Växjö 
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)470 77 12 00
Fax: +46 (0)470 237 52
E-mail: wexiodisk@wexiodisk.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Magnus Titusson
magnus.titusson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771220, Mobile: +46 709-161568 

FINANCE MANAGER
Mathias Hansson
mathias.hansson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771277, Mobile +46 709-161513

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Eva Petersson
eva.petersson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771240

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Henrik Florentzson
henrik.florentzson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771295, Mobile: +46 709-161519

SALES MANAGER UK & IRELAND
John Shepherd
john.shepherd@wexiodisk.com
UK 0845 643 0421, Mobile: +44 79 685 583 89

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Lisa Rosqvist
lisa.rosqvist@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771270, Mobile: +46 709-161515

MARKETING / SALES
sales@wexiodisk.com

AREA SALES MANAGER
Henrik Gustafsson
henrik.gustafsson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771210, Mobile: +46 709-161512

AREA SALES MANAGER
Andreas Engström
andreas.engstrom@wexiodisk.com
Phone +46 470-771204, Mobile +46 709-161554

INT. AREA SALES MANAGER
Johnny Karlsson
johnny.karlsson@wexiodisk.com
Phone +46 470-771202, Mobile +46 709-161507

INT. AREA SALES MANAGER
Per-Anders Johansson
per-anders.johansson@wexiodisk.com
Phone +46 470-771239, Mobile: +46 709 161503

INT. AREA SALES MANAGER
Anneli Larsson
anneli.larsson@wexiodisk.com
Phone +46 470-771290, Mobile: +46 709 161514

SALES CO-ORDINATOR
Jelena Radulovic
jelena.radulovic@wexiodisk.com
Phone +46 470-771213

PURCHASE MANAGER
Dan Bergström
dan.bergstrom@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771241 Mobile: +46 709 161518

QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT MANAGER
Anders Bergman
anders.bergman@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771273

MANAGER SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Per Anders Ahlgren
peranders.ahlgren@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771262, Mobile +46 709-161520

R & D MANAGER
Magnus Eriksson
magnus.ericsson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771212, Mobile: +46 709-161506

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Andreas Agnesson
andreas.agnesson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-7712 29, Mobile +46 709-161564

MANAGER ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT
Daniel Svensson
daniel.svensson@wexiodisk.com
Phone: +46 470-771286